Корзина
Регистрация

Купить Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities, Volume 2. Автор Johannes Rojahn,Stephen R. Schroeder,Theodore A. Hoch.

Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities, Volume 2 фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities, Volume 2"

Описание товара

Intended to give a broad overview of the literature in the area of self-injurious behavior in people with intellectual disabilities, but most of the text is dedicated to the review of the behavioral and biological research in this field. In fact, it is our view that the most promising heuristic approach for the advancement of our understanding of this phenomenon and for its management and treatment is likely the bio-behavioral perspective in which behavior can be studied at the intersect of.. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities, Volume 2

Количество страниц312Год2007
Возраст18+Кол-во страниц312
ИздательствоElsevier ScienceТип обложки (Переплет)Твердый переплет
ISBN0080448895Язык изданияАнглийский
Высота упаковки0Вес294
Тип изданияОтдельное изданиеШтрихкод9780080448893
Глубина упаковки0Автор на обложкеJohannes Rojahn, Stephen R. Schroeder, Theodore A. Hoch
АвторJohannes Rojahn,Stephen R. Schroeder,Theodore A. HochЯзыкАнглийский
Ширина упаковки0

Кроме Self-Injurious Behavior in Intellectual Disabilities, Volume 2, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

Lyra and Pantalaimon have journeyed north, in search of the missing children and Lord Asriel. But the frozen wilds are harsh and unhospitable, and fearsome enemies are waiting at..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Grownups will remember Frank and Joe Hardy and their ability to solve even the most baffling of mysteries. The first book was published in 1927, and over the years the series has..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. The new..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Twenty years have passed since the Darling children visited Neverland. Grown-up now, with children of their own, they still dream of that magical place and the Boy who lives there..

414 ₽

В корзинуИнтернет магазин ozon.ru ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Superstar creator Walt Simonson returns to draw the Hulk and Thor! When Bruce Banner takes his lab team to Jotunheim, that means only one thing: Hulk vs. Frost Giants! Thor joins..

1823 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

Book DescriptionIn Hot Pursuit, Volume 41 in the Adventures in Odyssey audio series, can now be heard on CD and repackaged cassette! In the latest Adventures in Odyssey..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@forkids.newbookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru