Корзина
Регистрация

Купить Never Mind. Автор Laurette Zhang.

Never Mind фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 16.12.2018 18:12.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "Never Mind"

Описание товара

The series is designed for overseas Chinese and foreign children, 5-19 years old, who can read the stories with the help of their teachers or parents. Each book has been compiled by senior teachers of Chinese in the UK and consists of one or two interestians Unicode подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики Never Mind

Год2012АвторLaurette Zhang
Возраст18+Автор на обложкеLaurette Zhang
Вес140ЯзыкКитайский
Штрихкод9787513801683Ширина упаковки210
Глубина упаковки270ISBN9787513801683
Кол-во страниц29Высота упаковки10

Кроме Never Mind, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

My name is York. I''m a scavenger. I''m fourteen years old . . . I am on a mission to save mankind.The zoids have taken over the Biosphere and it is up to York to journey back..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Izzy is always shuffling, jiggling, squirming and twitching. She just can''t keep still! So when Izzy''s school go on a trip to the zoo, her teacher warns her to behave. She must..

700 ₽
Лучшая цена в интернет магазине my-shop.ru

В корзинуИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru ОписаниеИнтернет магазин my-shop.ru

Never Trust a Troll! #18

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

From bestselling revolting reference expert Mitchell Symons comes this wickedly funny modern take on Hilaire Belloc''s Cautionary Verses. Meet a true rogue''s gallery of horrid..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

A gifting book for all occasions, perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Hide spaghetti in your hair, Keep crisps in your underwear. Never Use a Knife and Fork is an outrageous, tongue-in-cheek exploration of mealtime chaos that will have children in..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@forkids.newbookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru