Корзина
Регистрация

Купить Around the World in Eighty Days. Автор Jane Bingham.

Around the World in Eighty Days фото
Посмотреть изображения на сайте продавца
Узнать цену и наличие Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru
Информация актуальна на 15.11.2018 22:39.
Вы всегда можете уточнить на сайте продавца актуальную цену и наличие на товар "Around the World in Eighty Days"

Описание товара

This is the classic tale of Phileas Fogg and his quest to travel around the world in just eighty days. It is written with the help of a reading consultant, for readers growing in confidence. It is part of the Usborne English Language Learners programme, featuring books from the Usborne Reading Programme, with audio CDs in British and American English, downloadable worksheets and teacher''s notes. подробное описание на сайте интернет продавца

Характеристики Around the World in Eighty Days

Формат издания140x205Ширина упаковки140
Глубина упаковки200Высота упаковки15
Тип обложки (Переплет)Твердый переплетАвтор на обложкеJane Bingham
Количество страниц68Возраст18+
АвторJane BinghamРазмеры140x205
Тип обложкиТвердый переплетГод2014
Кол-во страниц68Штрихкод9781409566830
Вес220Язык изданияАнглийский
ИллюстраторAdam StowerТип изданияОтдельное издание
Цветные иллюстрацииДаISBN978-1-4095-6683-0
ИздательствоUsborne Publishing Ltd.Мелованная бумагаДа
ЯзыкАнглийский

Кроме Around the World in Eighty Days, также взгляните на следующие похожие товары

The eccentric Phileas Fogg is risking his fortune in a race against time. With his servant Passepartout, he sets out to circle the globe – without a moment to spare for..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Frog and Toad enjoy spending their days together. They fly kites, celebrate Toad''s birthday, and share the shivers when Frog tells a scary story. Most of all, they have fun..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

What really happened when Jack and Jill went up the hill to fetch a pail of water? Well, yes, Jack did break his crown and, yes, Jill did come tumbling after. BUT, they also went..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. The new..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ПодробнееИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

In Our Mothers'' House

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

This 96-page resource brings contemporary British culture straight into the classroom with a collection of activities based on festivals and special days in Britain. A true..

Проверить цену на сайте интернет магазина

ОписаниеИнтернет магазин ozon.ru

Главная

Контакты: support@forkids.newbookshop.ru

Интернет магазин www.ozon.ru